Book a service

We’ve made it even easier for you to book your service with AOR.

Click here to book a Service

Knowledge centre

Have a question? Search our knowledge centre.

Competitive prices

At an AOR Service Centre you
provided with a detailed quote
by the professionally
trained staff.

Certified auto mechanics

Have complete confidence traveling on the road in Australia’s toughest elements, our Auto Mechanics are fully certified.

One stop shop

We can undertake all types of service, from routine 2,000km or 10,000km services to comprehensive repairs such as accident damage.
Click here for a full list of Services

12 month warranty

We offer a 12 month warranty on all our Service, Warranty and Auto Electrical work.

Service & Warranty

  • Check wheel nut tension
  • Adjust brakes
  • Adjust wheel bearings
  • Check tow coupling bolt tension
  • Check bolt tension (all suspension components)
10,000 KM Service
  • Disc brake Service
  • Drum brake Service
  • Inspection & Diagnosis of suspension components
  • Check trailer light operation
  • Inspect tow hitch & jockey wheel
+ Parts
  • Car auto electrical modifications
  • Trailer auto electrical modifications
  • Inspection & Diagnosis of electrical issues
  • Solar charging modifications
  • Upgrade toilet system
  • Fit additional solar panel
  • Ceramic Pro
  • Retrofit aircon & diesel heater
  • Retrofit grey or extra water tank

Request a service

Find a service centre

Ask us a question

Customer testimonials

Why choose AOR Service?

Every new Australian Off Road caravan, caravan and super camper comes with a 12-month parts and labour warranty and a promise that your AOR model is free from workmanship or material defects. The chassis comes with an extended 5 year warranty.

Buy in confidence, AOR is a member of the Caravan Industry Association of Australia and is an RVMAP Accredited Manufacturer.

Warranty repairs and replacements will be undertaken by Australian Off Road or one our authorised Service Agents.

We operate 2 Service Centres – QLD and NSW – click here to view more details.